Faculty & Staff

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/msolon.jpg

Mary Kay Solon, PT MS
Department Chair, Professor
mksolon@sf.edu
ext. 8547

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mfransen.jpg

Mark Fransen, MBA MHA PTA
Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Education
mfransen@sf.edu
ext. 8548

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mhoffman.jpg

Michelle Hoffman, MSPT CLT
Assistant Professor
mhoffman@sf.edu
ext. 8545

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mtirpak.jpg

Mary Jo Tirpak PT MSEd
Assistant Professor
mtirpak@sf.edu
ext. 8546

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/cuecker.jpg?i=1216533865

Connie Uecker, AS, PTA
Adjunct Instructor
cuecker@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/dfiller.jpg

Denise Filler
Secretary
dfiller@sf.edu
ext. 6916